Some changes

Hello Growth geng,

I'm reaching out with some important updates regarding our newsletter.

Over the past few weeks, I've felt a calling to shift our focus towards a topic that holds deep personal significance for me – the journey of coming out of addiction. It's a journey filled with challenges, triumphs, and the kind of redemption that often goes unnoticed.

In light of this shift, we're rebranding our newsletter from "Burn" to "The Redeemed." This name better captures the essence of the stories we'll be exploring – tales of renewal, recovery, and the resilience it takes to overcome.

I understand that this shift may not align with everyone's interests, and that's perfectly okay. If "The Redeemed" doesn't resonate with you, and you feel it's time to part ways, I respect your decision to unsubscribe.

I genuinely appreciate your support and engagement with our community. If you have any thoughts or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and I look forward to the journey ahead.

With Love,
Evangelist Emeka Ezera
Chief Growth Explorer,
Growth Squad 🌱✨